Candy Games with a Sugar Rush

What do you do when you know something’s bad for you
And you still can’t let go?

I was naive
Your love was like candy
Artificially sweet
I was deceived by the wrapping

Got caught in your web
And I learned how to bleed
I was prey in your bed
And devoured completely

And it hurts my soul
Cause I can’t let go
All these walls are caving in
I can’t stop my suffering
I hate to show that I’ve lost control
‘Cause I, I keep going right back
To the one thing that I need to walk away from

 
CandyGamerFull

CandyGamerMid

CandyGamerClose
 

credits

Look One

Skin Glam Affair Giselle – Medtan 04

Hair Magika Little pack3 – 50% off sale Now!

Eyes Ikon Ascension eyes – Daemon

Top Candy Crunchers – Berry happy w/ tango applier – SL Fashion Week

Overall dress Milk My Overall mini baby pink – boobies show!

Socks Izzies garter socks – White

Boots FD Bossy Boots – shiney pink- with rare boot spikes add ons (arcade)

Bracelets MG Little love heart hoops – Collabor88

Tattoo Ner.Ink tattoo color of happiness

Necklace MG love bullet – Limited 50, Lark – Mr Rabbit – Floral Mes Brics A Bracs event,

Cute Poison Gamer necklace – Hunt gifty

Ring LaGyo Toni ring – The Dressing Room Fushion

Bows Happy Undead Elmyra’s bows – Silk Dots – Mes Brics A Bracs event

Bag Le Poppycock  Teatime sac Cour  – She & Him event!

Poses by Pose Maniacs – Kaiden Pose pack SL Fashion Week

SugarRushFull

SugarRushMid

SugarRushClose

Credits

Look 2

Skin Glam Affair Summer Jamacia – Summer fest 2013

Eyes ID Tropical Brights – Galaxy (new release!)

Hair Magika Habit pack 3  (50% off sale!)

Top Holli Pocket Ruffle My Flutters – Heart Me – Teal  SL Fashion Week

Pants [Crash Republic] Knee Shorts – Pink/White   She & Him event!

Shoes GOS Lolita Espadrilles – Cupcake (group Gifty)

Bag Killa Designs – Sugar Rush – Pure Sales Room

Necklace !Admiral Spicy! Oh My Deer Necklace

Lark Sweet Dreams Kitty Necklace – Funny Puppet Event

A&A Drippy Necklace – Monster   (Arcade Gacha)

Bracelet and ring Baubles! by Phe  Pastel Chevron bangles and ring for Candy Factory

Lashes Pink Acid My everyday prim alpha eye make-up 5 pack  (She & Him event!)

Poses Purple poses Claudia – SL Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

