Look Inside

It’s my party, I do do what I want (do do what I want)
So while you sit and watch me
I keep dancing alone, da-dancing alone
So would you give love, and give me good till I say stop
Give you a wonder if I give a damn, boy I do not
It’s my party, I do do what I want (do do what I want)

I think it’s time you realize
You’re only wasting your time
Addicted to a tension, you need an intervention
So while you acting like you’re sick
Sitting around and talking shit
Dont you get tired of being alone

LookInsideFull

LookInsideMid

LookInsideClose

Credits

Skin .Birdy. Delilah Skin

Hair Truth Misty -Variety Pack

Eyes Crash Republic Gem eyes – Indigo  (She & Him)

Tanktop AMD Mistle Tops – Black

Corset [orage] Cameo Corset

Leggings [R3] Corinne Pants – V2

Shoes Redgrave Helena

Headband =Zenith= Headband Ribbon – Black

Earrings HANDverk Cake Chandelier Earrings – Toothsome

Necklace Atooly  Lady Penguin Necklace

Bracelet Atooly Mustache Bracelet

Bracelet 2 (Bowtique) spiked collar Bracelet

Ring  Skellington Cash Art – Briella Ghost Design

Elbow Socks – [hate this] Mesh Elbow Socks – Black

Chest Harness  [The Forge] Chest harness – Black

Belt [The Forge] Daewen Belt – Black

Thigh Flask .:-CatniP-:.  Lushy flask thigh strap v2

Lion A&A Leo Lionies – Zodiac

Leave a Reply

