Naughty Witches

Photo credits go to Holli Thespian who saved me by taking extras when I had to re-install my SL because all the photos I was taking had a thick black line on them. I re-installed and now its fine.

 NaughtyWitches

 NaughtyWitchesMid

Holli’s deets are HERE
Credits

Skin YumYums Alli (New Release)
eyes [Crash Repbulic] Gem eyes – Mint
hair Exile Just a reason – Pastels (rare) Arcade Sept 2013
Bodysuit Sassy! Unzip Me Up Bodysuit – Ice (OMG GACHA event)
Boots Curio Obscura – Abomination Mish Mash boots – White (Arcade Sept 2013)
Belt Skirt Holli Pocket Spank me Belt Mini – Sweet treats
Hat RO Magician Hat – Diviner (OMG Gacha Event)
Wings Holli Pocket Flutter by wings – Baby blue (OMG Gacha Event)
Bracelets A&M My fav bracelets – Pearl
Tattoo Milk My Vanity Thigh tattoo
Wand ~common cents~ (coming soon)

Leave a Reply

